OFA Staff Directory

For answers to questions about your financial aid, you will receive faster service by using our Contact Us form. This routes your question directly to our financial aid mailbox which is monitored daily by several staff members and allows us to respond to you in a timely manner. If you prefer, you may call our office at 734-763-6600.


Vickie Crupper Associate Director for Client Services

 Counseling, Processing and Advising:

Raquel Arevalo Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Nate Bauer
Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Krissy Bhaumik
Assistant Director for Special Programs
Jeffrie Brooks Financial Aid Administrator
Taryn Colangelo Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Mike Davis Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Richard Davis Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Marissa D'Angelo Financial Aid Administrator
Jim Eddy Assistant Director for Counseling
Shirley Flint Receptionist
Kendall Flowers Senior Financial Aid Administrator/JKC Program
Steven Foster Assistant Director for Outreach
Mary Gaynor Assistant Director for Dental School
Carrie Glenn Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Michelle Gurski Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Diane Hunt Assistant Director for The Ross School of Business
Thom (TJ) Johnson Assistant Director for Counseling
Antonio Junior-Robins Financial Aid Administrator
Khadija Khan  Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Sarah Krueger Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Chris Lobenherz Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Adam Lucier Senior Financial Aid Administrator
John Mank Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Jeanine Periord Assistant Director for Counseling
Melissa Pickrell Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Mike Ross Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Marge Wiedmayer Receptionist


Elaine Crook Associate Financial Aid Officer 
Sondra Fonville Assistant Director for Scholarships
Jeannie Moody-Novak Stewardship Officer
Megan Utke Senior Financial Aid Administrator
Linda Williams Administrative Assistant Senior

 Student Employment:

Susan Frierson Assistant Director for Student Employment
Carolyn Williams Clerk Senior


Peter Hurley Associate Director for Support Services

Diane Bauer Data Base Report Writing Analyst
Julie Cole-Calhoun Business Systems Analyst Senior
Amanda Godwin Clerk Senior
Debra Hatchard Clerk Senior
Elaine Kinloch Assistant Director for Support Services
Tricia Lainesse Business Systems Analyst Senior
Larry Lewis Business Systems Analyst Senior
Mary Ann Przytulski Financial Aid Loan Specialist
Adrian Robson Business Systems Analyst Senior
Alene Smith Liaison Coordinator

 Fiscal Management:

Steven Fudala Financial Specialist
Rick Hammond Assistant Director for Fiscal Management


Pam Fowler Executive Director
Margaret Rodriguez Senior Associate Director

 Administrative Staff:

Joyce Cartwright Secretary
Sean Crupper Administrative Assistant Senior


Casey Hans Assistant Director for Communications
Connie Malik Graphic Designer

About U-M Financial Aid
Contact Us


OFA Liaison List (PDF)


SITE MAPDISCLAIMERFEDERAL SCHOOL CODE 002325CSS PROFILE CODE 1839© 2015 Regents University of Michigan
Office of Financial Aid * 2500 Student Activities Building, 515 E. Jefferson, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316 * Tel 734-763-6600 * Fax 734-647-3081 *